Das Fernweh-Mobil®

Offroad Reisekabinen für Pick-Ups

NEWS

Our brochure

English & German

English

German

A new Fernweh – Mobil left our site

Ford Ranger Wildtrak Double-Cab

Nissan Navara Double-Cab

Ford Ranger Wildtrak Extra-Cab

Schedule of all appointments for 2020

January

February

March

USA Der Südwesten

Multivisionsdiashow
von Dirk Schäfer

Samstag, 14.03.2020 19:30 Uhr
Sonntag, 15.03.2020 16:00 Uhr

Kartenvorverkauf
im Reisebüro Cramer
Altstadtstraße 11
59 846 Sundern-Allendorf

Tel.: 0 23 93-14 80
Reisebuero.Cramer@gmx.de

We will exhibit at the following trade fair:

4x4 rhein-waal

Friday, 27.03.2020 - Sunday, 29.03.2020

Messe Kalkar
Griether Str. 110-120, 47546 Kalkar

Hall D Stand B08

April

May

June

We will exhibit at the following trade fair:

"Abenteuer & Allrad" - Europe´s largest Off-Road-trade fair

Thursday, 11.06.2020 - Sunday, 14.06.2020

Stand C24
97688 Bad Kissingen

July

We will exhibit at the following trade fair:

Adventure Southside 2020

Friday, 10.07.2020 - Sunday, 12.07.2020

An der Lochmühle
Hinterdorfstraße 44,
78253 Eigeltingen am Bodensee

August

24. AMR-Globetrotter-Meeting

Friday, 28.08.2020 - Sunday, 30.08.2020

Friday from 3 pm
21337 Amelinghausen, Lüneburger - Heide

September

We will exhibit at the following trade fair:

Adventure Northside 2020

Friday, 18.09.2020 - Sunday, 20.09.2020

Freitag ab 10:00 Uhr

Gut Basthorst, 21493 Basthorst

The "2. International Traveller Days"

Friday, 25.09.2020 - Sunday, 27.09.2020

Friday from 3 pm
Stöffelstraße 1, 57647 Enspel

October

We will exhibit at the following trade fair:

Offroad- & Tourism-Days Ohrdruf

Friday, 09.10.2020 - Sunday, 11.10.2020

Burg & Park Ohrdruf
Gothaer Str. 30, 99885 Ohrdruf

November

December

Newsletter

Tragen Sie sich gerne in unseren Newsletter ein, um nichts mehr zu verpassen!

Newsletter

Tragen Sie sich gerne in unseren Newsletter ein, um nichts mehr zu verpassen!

Cramer Technik
Benno Cramer
Settmecker Weg 36
57413 Finnentrop